A Milestone for Big Ten Science

No, this is not me. I haven’t gotten around to “stocking

Well, this is a bit unexpected.

For as long as I can remember, I’ve kept a running list of potential research stories to write about for this blog. It’s always been at least 10 items long, sometimes extending up into the 30s even. And yet today I find my cache depleted.

To be sure, there will be many more awesome science stories to write about. It’s just that I don’t have any today.

So what does this mean?

Well, there could be an interesting piece of research to write about every day for the next month. A treasure trove of science could come down the pipeline and I could build up the list again. Or the research news might be a bit spotty and Big Ten Science won’t be as regular as it has been for the past several months.

But one thing is for sure; I’m not about to start writing about uninteresting crap just to have something to put up here.

So please, bear with me if you will, and thanks for reading.

About bigkingken

A science writer dedicated to proving that the Big Ten - or the Committee on Institutional Cooperation, if you will - is more than athletics.
This entry was posted in Chicago, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northwestern, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue, Wisconsin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

